Annuaire

Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone
Sangiorgio Clement clement.sangiorgio@cermav.cnrs.fr 04 76 03 76 03
Simon Mathilde mathilde.simon@cermav.cnrs.fr 04 76 03 76 03
Slavcheva Kristina kristina.slavcheva@cermav.cnrs.fr 04 76 03 76 83
Szarpak Anna anna.szarpak@cermav.cnrs.fr 04 76 03 76 25
Touvrey-Loiodice Mélanie melanie.touvrey-loiodice@cermav.cnrs.fr 04 76 03 76 46
Travelet Dr Christophe christophe.travelet@cermav.cnrs.fr 04 76 03 76 90
Varrot Annabelle annabelle.varrot@cermav.cnrs.fr 04 76 03 76 34

Pages